Schools

Departments

Searching

Support Staff

Gerardo Alvarado

BI AIDE
galvaradomendez@bisd.us

Cesar Esquivel

BI AIDE
cesquivel@bisd.us

Jose Garcia

LIFESKILLS AIDE
jagarcia2@bisd.us

Kris Gutierrez

BI AIDE
kgutierrez@bisd.us

Pedro Longoria

LIFESKILLS AIDE
plongoria@bisd.us

Norma Quezda

HALL MONITOR
nquezada@bisd.us

Ana Ramos

BILINGUAL CLERK
aramos1@bisd.us

Irazema Ramos

COMPUTER LAB
iramos@bisd.us

Maria Rendon

DYSLEXIA AIDE
merendon@bisd.us

Sonia Saucedo

LIFESKILLS
sosaucedo@bisd.us

Rosario Vera

BI AIDE
rvera@bisd.us

Alondra Vasquez

BI AIDE
avasquez2@bisd.us