Schools

Departments

Searching

Office Staff

Blanca Cantu

BOOKKEEPER
becantu@bisd.us

Raul Gomez

ATTENDANCE
rjgomez@bisd.us

Keilah Longoria

CIS
cis-klongoria@bisd.us

Julianna Orive

21ST CENTURY
juliann.orive@tsc.edu

Jaime Sanchez

Data Entry
jsanchez2@bisd.us

Gloria Torres

PARENT LIASON
gjtorres@bisd.us

Belinda Yanez

CLERK
pbyanez@bisd.us

Nelly Zertuche

RECORD
ngzertuche@bisd.us